New Officers 2018

RPBBA Members:

Just a short note to thank so many of you for your input and guidance as we selected the 2018 Officers for our club.

The Nominating Committee and 2017 Officers completed the process for Secretary. It is with great pleasure to now announce all the Officers for 2018:

President – Stan Houk
Vice President – Kit Munson
Treasurer – Diana Briegel
Secretary – Lee Harris

We thank them for their commitment to RPBBA and their gift of their talents and service. The transitioning process with the current Officer team is already in progress as per our charter.

Thank you again for your participation in this process and wishing everyone a wonderful holiday season.

The Nominating Committee